Flower Johanna’s SEC Form 4 activity over the past year paints a clear picture: a consistent seller of CrowdStrike Holdings (CRWD) stock, with no open-market purchases recorded across 53 total filings. The most recent cluster of transactions, all dated January 15, 2026, involved nine separate sales of CRWD shares totaling roughly $1.05 million, with individual transactions ranging from $36,557 to $279,816. That followed a similar pattern on October 15, 2025, when ten CRWD sales generated approximately $1.15 million, and a single sale on June 17, 2026, though its value was not disclosed. Across all filings, Johanna’s total sell value reached $3.52 million, while her only acquisitions were compensatory grants—zero-value awards from both CRWD and Freshworks (FRSH), plus a $13,315.50 award from FRSH in April 2026.
The transaction mix is dominated by code “S” (open-market sales) and code “A” (grants or awards), with no code “P” purchases anywhere in the record. The absence of any buying activity, combined with the recurring quarterly sales of CRWD, suggests a systematic disposition pattern rather than opportunistic trading. The FRSH grants, by contrast, appear to be routine compensation events with no corresponding sales, indicating Johanna is holding that position while steadily reducing her CRWD stake. The most recent filings—a July 1, 2026 FRSH award and a June 18, 2026 CRWD award—are both zero-value grants, meaning the last meaningful cash transaction was the June 17 CRWD sale, though its dollar amount was not reported.
AI-assisted summary